Contact Details

Please find here a list of Contact Details for each Sparks film school...

Sparks Head Office

86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE

020 71019329

hello@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Balham

Head: Jess Mason
T: 020 71019329
balham@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Bournemouth

Head: Tim Berry
T:
01202 800610

bournemouth@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Chiswick

Head: Amar Sodhi
T: 020 8004 4321

chiswick@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Dorking

Head: Mark Piper

dorking@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Dulwich

Head: Jess Mason
T: 020 71019329

dulwich@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Enfield

Head: Angelie Stephens
T:
020 8004 4877
enfield@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Hampstead

Head: Sparks Head Office
020 71019329
hampstead@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Highgate

Head: Sparks Head Office

T: 020 71019329
highgate@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Islington

Head: Tom Mavro-Michaelis
T:
0203 488 7434

islington@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Kensington

Head: Sparks Head Office
Tel: 020 71019329

kensington@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Manchester East (Tameside)

Head: Adele Clarke
manchester.east@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Olney

Head: David Pibworth
olney@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Tunbridge Wells

Head: Selina Carter
tunbridgewells@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Uxbridge

Head: Jag Rana / Jas Kaur
uxbridge@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Walthamstow

Head: Louisa Cunningham

walthamstow@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Wandsworth

Head: Sparks Head Office
T: 020 71019329
wandsworth@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Weybridge

Head: Sparks Head Office
T: 020 71019329
weybridge@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Wimbledon

Head: Amar Sodhi
T: 020 8004 4321

wimbledon@sparksarts.co.uk


Sparks Windsor

Head: Amar Sodhi

T: 020 8004 4321

windsor@sparksarts.co.uk